VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

About Voice Chasers
What is Voice Chasers?

Voice Chasers is one of the leading online destinations for information related to voice acting. Our large, comprehensive database, which includes voice actor profiles, headshots, demos, voiceographies and more, has become an accurate resource for professionals and enthusiasts alike. Since our inception in 1996, Voice Chasers has been instrumental in increasing awareness of and interest in the voice-over industry and the talented members of the voice acting community.

Voice Chasers is not a talent agency of any kind and does not represent the actors listed on this website. When known, the actor's representing agency will be listed on his/her profile page.

The information presented on Voice Chasers is meant for research, education, and entertainment purposes only. This website is owned and produced by Dekiru Productions and is run by a group of dedicated volunteers.

Voice Chasers Staff

Kristy Sproul
Webmaster / Producer
Brian Kendig
Software Developer
Andrew Leal
Administrator / Lead Contributor
Jeremy LaLonde
Graphic Designer
Sherry Moore
Featured Contributor
Featured Contributor
Sonia Lai
Featured Contributor
James Craven
Arthur Denorfia Jr.
Sami Kemppainen
George Kovka
Kevin Sproul

Website Credit

Voice Chasers PHP engine and database schema designed, coded, and implemented by Brian Kendig.

Original Voice Chasers logo created by Jeremy LaLonde, © Dekiru Productions.

The Forum is powered by phpBB, © 2001 phpBB Group. This software (in its unmodified form) is produced, released and is copyrighted phpBB Group. It is made available under the GNU General Public License and may be freely distributed; see link for more details.

Links courtesy of the Open Directory Project and are maintained by Craig Crumpton. All links are taken directly from the ODP site using phpodp.

Special Thanks

Voice Chasers would like to thank the following people for their contributions to and support of the website over the years: Joe Alaskey, James Alburger, Wayne Allwine, Michael Bell, Gerg Berg, Bob Bergen, Steve Blum, Mandy Bonhomme, Greg Burson, Ian Corlett, Dan @ The Official Katie Leigh Fan Club, Ralph W. Daniel, Debi Derryberry, Christy Erkel, Mark Evanier, Crispin Freeman, Craig Fuqua, John William Galt, Dylan Glassford, Jess Harnell, Kyle Hebert, Darryl Heine, Matt Hooker, Janyse Jaud, Ryan Jean, Sabrina Johnson, Neil Kaplan, Wendee Lee, Jenna Leigh, George Kovka, Allison Martin, Tristan MacAvery, Tress MacNeille, Scott McNeil, Lani Minella, Becky Noll, Daran Norris, Michael O'Meara, Rob Paulsen, Phil Proctor, Rosemary Reeve, Melanie Robinson, Lia Sargent, Joshua Seth, Suzanne Smiley, David Sobolov, Craig and Tara Strong, Russi Taylor, Veronica Taylor, Karen Tindall, Laura Trombley, Stevie Vallance, Billy West, Wally Wingert, and everyone who has ever contributed or helped spread the word about us. Thank you!

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy