VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Sugar: A Little Snow Fairy Summer Special
Sugar: A Little Snow Fairy Summer Special

Genre: Anime OVA Series
Release Date: 21 August 2003
Voice Director: Ezra Weisz

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Alan Mona Marshall
Anne Mari Devon
Basil Ezra Weisz
Cinnamon Kari Wahlgren
Elder Steve Kramer
Greta Stephanie Sheh
Henry Steve Kramer
Jan Stephen Apostolina
Joe the Crow Stephen Apostolina
Kanon Sandy Fox
Luchino Steve Kramer
Ms. Hanna Jessica Gee
Norma Dina Sherman
Pepper Lara Cody
Phil Steve Staley
Saga Bergman Michelle Ruff
Salt Brianne Siddall
Sugar Rebecca Forstadt
Turmeric Ezra Weisz
Vincent Tony Oliver

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy