VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Legend of Tarzan, The
Legend of Tarzan, The

Genre: Animated Series
Release Dates: 01 September 2001 - 05 February 2003

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
"One Punch" Mallargan Jon Favreau "Tarzan and One Punch Mallargan"
Abigail Markham Nicolette Little "Tarzan and the Outbreak"
Baruti Fred Willard "Tarzan and the Rogue Elephant," "Tarzan and the Seeds of Destruction"
Basuli Phil LaMarr "Tarzan and the Poisoned River," "Tarzan and the Fountain," "Tarzan and the Eagle's Feather"
Bob Markham Mark Harmon "Tarzan and the Outbreak"
Captain Nigel Taylor Alexis Denisof "Tarzan and the Flying Ace"
Chief Keewazi James Avery "Tarzan and the Poisoned River," "Tarzan and the Fountain," "Tarzan and the Eagle's Feather"
Colonel Nikolas Rokoff Ron Perlman "Tarzan and the Lost Treasure"
Colonel Staquait Jim Cummings "Tarzan and the Fugitives," "Tarzan and the Prison Break"
Dania Kathy Najimy "Tarzan and the Rift"
Dr. Robin Doyle Sheena Easton "Tarzan and the Fountain," "Tarzan and the Protoge"
Edgar Rice Burroughs Steven Weber "Tarzan and the Mysterious Visitor"
Eleanore Nicolette Sheridan "Tarzan the the New Wave"
Flynt Erik von Detten
Gozan John DiMaggio "Tarzan and the Face From the Past"
Greenley Grey Griffin "Tarzan and the New Wave"
Hazel Tara Strong "Tarzan and the New Wave"
Henry Alexis Denisof "Tarzan and the New Wave"
  Petteri Summanen (Finnish) "Tarzan and the New Wave"
Hobson Jim Cummings "Tarzan and the Gauntlet of Vengeance"
Hooft Joe Flaherty
  Antti Pekkanen (Finnish)
Hugo Petteri Summanen (Finnish)
  Dave Thomas
Ian McTeague Charles Napier "Tarzan and the Poisoned River" Pt. 2
Jabarti Taylor Dempsey "Tarzan and the Rogue Elephant"
Jane Jonna Järnefelt (Finnish)
Jane Porter Olivia d'Abo
Johannes Niels John O'Hurley "Tarzan and the Caged Fury"
Kala Susan Blakeslee
  Merja Larivaara (Finnish)
Kerchak Lance Henriksen "Tarzan and Tublat's Revenge"
Lady Waltham Amanda Donohoe "Tarzan and the Gauntlet of Vengeance"
Landlord Thomas Lennon "Tarzan and the Mysterious Visitor"
Manu Frank Welker
Merkus Jukka Rasila (Finnish) "Tarzan and the Caged Fury"
  Kevin Michael Richardson "Tarzan and the Caged Fury"
Moyo Neil Patrick Harris "Tarzan and the Challenger"
Mungo Jason Marsden
Muviro Kevin Michael Richardson "Tarzan and the Eagle's Feather"
Naoh Dawnn Lewis "Tarzan and the Eagle's Feather"
Poacher Tony Jay "Tarzan and the Rift"
Prisoner Maurice LaMarche "Tarzan and the Prison Break"
Professor Archimedes Q. Porter Jeff Bennett
  Aarre Karén (Finnish)
Radio Voice Rob Paulsen "Tarzan and the Prison Escape"
Renard Dumont Rene Auberjonois
  Antti Pekkanen (Finnish)
Robert Canler Jeff Bennett "Tarzan and the Flying Ace"
Samuel T. Philander Craig Ferguson
  Veikko Honkanen (Finnish)
Ship Captain Maurice LaMarche "Tarzan and the Prison Break"
Stanley Obrowski Diedrich Bader "Tarzan and the Silver Screen"
Tantor Jim Cummings
  Jarkko Tiainen (Finnish)
Tarzan Paavo Kerosuo (Finnish)
  Michael T. Weiss
Tarzan (young) Max Wiberg (Finnish)
Terk Elina Knihtilä (Finnish)
  April Winchell
Theodore Roosevelt Veikko Honkanen (Finnish) "Tarzan and the Rough Rider"
  Stephen Root "Tarzan and the Rough Rider"
Thug Maurice LaMarche "Tarzan and the Silver Ape"
Tublat Keith David "Tarzan and the Enemy Within," "Tarzan and the Caged Fury," "Tarzan and Tublat's Revenge"
  Veikko Honkanen (Finnish)
Usula Brock Peters "Tarzan and the Fountain," "Tarzan and the Return of La"
Walter Bill Fagerbakke "Tarzan and the Outbreak"
Zutho Jason Alexander "Tarzan and the Face from the Past"
(additional voices) Rauno Ahonen (Finnish)
  Jon-Jon Geitel (Finnish)
  Jukka Rasila (Finnish)

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy